Reviews for The Flower Shop by Alison

At The Flower Shop by Alison we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Good value for money exceptional service would recommend this shop to all

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th Sep, 2022

Ordered flowers at midday for same day delivery. Flowers were lovely..... really pleased.

5/5

Customer Review

12th Sep, 2022

Prompt delivery within short notice, very helpful, thank-you.

5/5

Mrs Bellairs - D2f Review

25th Jul, 2022

Asked for flowers to be delivered in the morning before the family left for the funeral. They weren’t and we’re left in a porch in the hot sun wilting

2/5

Customer Review

12th Jul, 2022

Excellent service and flowers exactly as shown on website. Thank you

5/5

Julie - D2f Review

30th Jun, 2022

Reliable, efficient and top-quality flowers, delivered on time, and kept me informed. I never hesitate to use it.

5/5

Customer Review

26th Jun, 2022

Beautiful flowers, prompt delivery, bigger than I thought, Great service ??

5/5

Customer Review

23rd Jun, 2022

I ordered flowers early one evening for delivery the next day. We received a wonderful thank you note by 11am the next day - great service and the recipient was delighted. Thank you.

5/5

Customer Review

20th Jun, 2022

Always a top-class service: easy to order; clear who receives what from the payment; delivered on time and notified of safe delivery. The flowers, coming from Alison, are always excellent.

5/5

Mr Dalton - D2f Review

20th Jun, 2022

Wow I'm astounded! Having seen a photo from the friend I sent flowers to I can honestly say there must've been twice the number of flowers compared to the item I selected. This florist doesn't know me from Adam nor indeed the recipient of the flowers so all I can say is thank you SO much for providing such a truly magnificent surprise to my much loved friend.

5/5

Mrs Smeyatsky - D2f Review

16th Jun, 2022